Saturday June 27th 2020

5-7pm (PT) | 6-8pm (MT) | 7-9pm (CT) | 8-10pm (ET)

Where: Virtual (Online)


Uncorked Virtual Wine Festival: Santa Barbara Reds

About this Event
Uncorked Wine Festivals is teaming up with three highly regarded Santa Barbara wineries to bring you the next installment in our virtual wine festivals… all Santa Barbara Reds! Come explore the everything the Central Coast has to offer with selections from Cambria Vineyards, Nielson Winery & Ex Post Facto by Brewer- Clifton.

Enjoy 3 bottles of exquisite Santa Barbara Reds shipped straight to your door. Then log into our exclusive virtual party and enjoy live chat with the winemakers, interactive trivia, fun sketches, live music and more! The party is Saturday June 27th, 5-7pm (PT)/ 6-8 pm (MT)/ 7-9pm (CT)/ 8-10pm (ET).

There are two ticket options:
-Access to the virtual party only (BYOW) -$10
-Access to the virtual party plus the 3 bottles of wine- $65 within CA, or $65 + $15 shipping outside of CA. (Wine can be shipped anywhere in the US).

Wine kits will be available for purchase beginning June 1st. You MUST follow the registration link after you purchase your ticket to order your wine!

* 21 and over only! Adult signature required for wine delivery.

*No refunds.

SPONSOR:


 

TICKETS


Participating Wineries